Gourd Seeds

Baker Creek Heirloom Seeds – Hardshell, Luffa – https://www.rareseeds.com/

Blue Whale Arts LLC — Seeds grown in isolation and hand pollinated, Germination-tested, Non-GMO, no Third-party growers – www.bluewhalearts.com www.gourdseedsandmore.com

Burpee – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – https://www.burpee.com/

Gurney’s Seed & Nursery Co. – Hardshell, Ornamental – https://www.gurneys.com/

Harris Seeds – Hardshell, Ornamental – https://www.harrisseeds.com/

High Mowing Organic Seeds – Ornamental – www.highmowingseeds.com

Indiana Gourd Society – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – http://www.indianagourdsociety.org/seedsales.htm

Johnny’s Selected Seeds – Ornamental – https://www.johnnyseeds.com/

Jung Seeds – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – https://www.jungseed.com/

Park Seed Co. – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – https://parkseed.com/

Pinetree Seeds – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – https://www.superseeds.com/

Reimer Seeds – Hardshell, Ornamental – http://www.reimerseeds.com/

Seed Savers Exchange – Hardshell, Ornamental – https://www.seedsavers.org/

Seedman – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – http://www.seedman.com/Gourds.htm

Southern Exposure Seed Exchange – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – http://www.southernexposure.com/

Territorial Seed Co. – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – http://www.territorialseed.com/

Urban Farmer Seeds – Hardshell, Ornamental, Luffa – https://www.ufseeds.com/

Buy now